The Wawascene was created by Dr. Mark Stock, former Superintendent of the Wawasee Community School Corporation. Due to its local popularity, Dr. Stock has left the blog site to future Wawasee administrators.

Blog Rules

Comments should be respectful and pertain to the topic posted. Comments about personnel matters should be made directly to the administrators responsible. Blog moderators reserve the right to remove any comment determined not in keeping with these guidelines.

Friday, March 16, 2007

Wawasee Winter Sports Major Award Winners from March 15, 2007

Front Row L to R
Danyl Wallace - Blanket Award
Taylor Goshert - GBB Performance Player of the Year
Jenna Haab - MVP Cheerleading
Laura Capps - MVP Gymnastics
Back Row L to R
Cory Smith - MVP Swimming & Diving
Haven Hoffman - Blanket Award
Krista Spearman - MVP Swimming and Diving
Justin Wegener - Wrestling Mental Attitude Award Winner, Blanket Award
Andrew Mock - MVP Basketball
Joe Leach - MVP Basketball