The Wawascene was created by Dr. Mark Stock, former Superintendent of the Wawasee Community School Corporation. Due to its local popularity, Dr. Stock has left the blog site to future Wawasee administrators.

Blog Rules

Comments should be respectful and pertain to the topic posted. Comments about personnel matters should be made directly to the administrators responsible. Blog moderators reserve the right to remove any comment determined not in keeping with these guidelines.

Wednesday, November 08, 2006

Wawasee School Board Election Results

I have been asked to post the election results so here goes...

District 1 Votes %
Lydia Stech Clark 1829 43.19
Mike D. Wilson 2406 56.81

District 2
Mary Lou Dixon 3731 100.00

District 3
Marion Acton 1795 38.8
Becky Linnemeier 2825 61.15

New board members take the oath of office in January of 2007 and serve 4 year terms.

No comments: